planning.

I decided a couple of weeks ago that I really needed to take a little trip, get out of town, take a break. So before I could talk myself out of it, I booked a flight to Seattle to spend a couple of days with a dear friend who I havent seen in far too long.

To sweeten the deal, I contacted the wire walking instructor at The School of Acrobatics and New Circus Arts in Seattle, and we are making plans for me to take a lesson while I am in town. I can’t wait. I will be sure to post a full report and photos upon my return. It’ll be my first time on an actual wire- wish me luck!

About wirewalkwithme

aspiring tightwire walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

