practicing!

I only got one christmas gift this year and it was probably the most amazing thing a girl could have asked for.

My very own tight wire!

Now I can practice every day, or as much as my schedule allows. My goal is 30 minutes a day, which usually ends up being more like an hour every couple of days.  I’ve been logging my practice times in a little notebook. I can tell Im making some progress, and figure at this rate I should be a wire walking expert in about ten years. 🙂

 

About wirewalkwithme

aspiring tightwire walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

