writing.

Recently I was asked to write an article for Strongbox Magazine about my journey as an aspiring wire walker. Imagine my surprise! I’m about to hit the wire for some practice but I’ll be thinking about what I’m going to write and what photographs I’m going to send for them to use. I’ll be sure to keep everyone posted so you can all check it out!

And speaking of writing, I recently bought the book “Mirette on the High Wire” for my not-yet-born niece.  My hope is that she will never be satisfied with her feet simply being on the ground. I want her to feel inspired and courageous to pursue her dreams, no matter what they may be.

About wirewalkwithme

aspiring tightwire walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

